Staff Directory

Contact

President & CEO – Sandy Ward – sandy@bellingham.org

Director of Marketing – Annette Bagley – annette@bellingham.org

Member Services Manager – Mike Mors – mike@bellingham.org

Visitor Services Manager – Cheryl Kaizuka – cheryl@bellingham.org

Marketing & Interactive Specialist – Amber Vinup – amber@bellingham.org

Social Media & Digital Marketing Assistant – Sarah Climaco – sarah@bellingham.org

Communications Coordinator – Katie Pessl – katie@bellingham.org

Print Friendly