Staff Directory

Contact

President & CEO – Sandy Ward – sandy@bellingham.org

Director of Marketing – Annette Bagley – annette@bellingham.org

Executive Assistant – Angie Wrzesinski – angie@bellingham.org

Member Services Manager – Mike Mors – mike@bellingham.org

Visitor Services Manager РCheryl Kaizuka Рcheryl@bellingham.org

Ambassador Services Manager – Brent Detta – brent@bellingham.org

Marketing & Interactive Specialist – Amber Vinup – amber@bellingham.org

Social Media & Digital Marketing Assistant РSarah Climaco Рsarah@bellingham.org

Print Friendly