Member Directory

Member Directory » Relocation: Real Estate

This directory is for informational and networking purposes only. The sending of any kind of unsolicited bulk email (also known as SPAM) to our membership is prohibited in accordance with The CAN-SPAM Act.

BELLINGHAM | Nobel & Company, Brokered by eXp Realty
2219 Rimland Drive Suite 301, Bellingham
360-398-3883
erinn.nobel@exprealty.com
BestBellinghamHomes.com - RE/MAX - Sommer Cronck
1937 Lake Whatcom Blvd, Bellingham
(360) 389-1671
sommerc@remax.net
Bliss and Dan Goldstein at Windermere Real Estate
515 W Bakerview Rd, Bellingham
360-739-1685
bliss@windermere.com
BuyerMax.com – RE/MAX – Keith Cook
913 Lakeway Drive, Bellingham
360-739-5600 or 800-723-1313
Keith@BuyerMax.com
Campbells of RE/MAX - Marlene & Robert Campbell
913 Lakeway Drive, Bellingham
360-927-0834 or 800-723-1313
remax@bellinghamhomesource.com
Cerise Noah-Windermere Real Estate
PO Box 1983, Bellingham
360-393-5826
cerisenoah@windermere.com
Chris Weitzel & Associates - RE/MAX Whatcom County, Inc.
1937 Lake Whatcom Blvd, Bellingham
360-739-0970 or 888-733-7518
chrisweitzel@remax.net
Coldwell Banker Relocation Team
3610 Meridian, Bellingham
360-220-9355
info@bellinghamrelo.com
Dave Hiller - Rockwood Realtor
2002 Main Street, Ferndale
360-820-4636
davehiller.realtor@gmail.com
HomeBridge Financial Services
3101 Newmarket Street Suite 105, Bellingham
360-303-5898
tgunderson@homebridge.com
Homes.com
9851 Horn Road 260, Sacramento
360-371-4112 or 866-329-1242
lfrancis@harmonhomes.com
Keller Williams
221 Rimland Drive Suite 124, Bellingham
360-389-7988
Lesli Beasley & Tracy Peterson-Nienaber Windermere Real Estate
1200 Old Fairhaven Parkway #106, Bellingham
360-201-1669|Lesli or 360-510-2554|Tracy
lesli@bellinghamrelocate.com/tracypeterson@windermere.com
Marcy Mjelde - Next-Home NW
11 Bellwether Way #111, Bellingham
360-961-3584
marcy@marcymjelde.com
Muljat Group, Inc.
510 Lakeway Drive, Bellingham
360-733-3030 or 888-468-5528
troy@muljatgroup.com
Pacific Continental Realty - Jim Bjerke
114 W. Magnolia St., Suite 302, Bellingham
360-671-4200
pcr@pacificcontinentalrealty.com
RE/MAX Whatcom County, Inc. - Lori Reece
913 Lakeway Drive, Bellingham
360-647-1313
lorir@nwhomes.net
Windermere Commercial Real Estate - Mike Kent
8105 Birch Bay Square Street, Blaine
360-815-3898
mike@mikekent.com
 
 
Print Friendly, PDF & Email