Board of Directors

Our organization is governed by a volunteer board of directors.


Steve Beringer – Chair – Anthony’s Hearthfire Grill
Keith Coleman Vice Chair –  SpringHill Suites & TownePlace Suites
Jim Baron
 – Secretary –  Northwest Washington Fairgrounds
Teri Treat – Treasurer – The Inn at Lynden
Lisa KarlbergImmediate Past Chair – K & L Media / Bellingham Alive

Board Members

Wes Herman – Woods Coffee
Carole MacDonald – Member at Large
Chris Roselli – Western Washington University
David Vitt – Kulshan Brewing Co
Dana Weber – Hotel Bellingham Airport (Best Western Plus)
Greg Hansen – Whatcom Community College

Ex-Officio Board Members

Don Goldberg – Port of Bellingham
Mike McFarlane – Whatcom County Parks & Recreation
Guy Occhiogrosso – Bellingham Whatcom Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Pinky Vargas – Bellingham City Council

Print Friendly, PDF & Email